June 27, 2013

Keith Urban's Fuse Cuts & Co-Writes

For more information click HERE

Looks good Keith!

"California Kind" (Jessi Alexander / John Shanks / Keith Urban)

"Come Back To Me" (Brandy Clark / Shane McAnally / Trevor Rosen)

"Cop Car" (Zach Crowell / Sam Hunt / Matt Jenkins)

"Even The Stars Fall For You" (Ross Copperman / David Lee Murphy / Keith Urban)

"Everytime You Say Goodbye" (Shane McAnally / Keith Urban)

"Free Fallin’ In Love" (Ross Copperman / Jaren Johnston / Keith Urban)

"Good In This Goodbye" (Shane McAnally / Keith Urban)

"Good Life" (Luke Laird / Keith Urban)

"I Know A Good Thing" (Mike Elizondo / Natalie Hemby / Keith Urban)

"I’ll Treat You Right" (Rodney Crowell / Keith Urban)

"Little Bit Of Everything" (Kevin Rudolf / Brad Warren / Brett Warren)

"Lucky Charm" (Jay Joyce / Jeremy Spillman / Keith Urban)

"Mine All Mine" (Ross Copperman / Jaren Johnston / Keith Urban)

"Red Camaro" (Mike Elizondo / Brett James / Keith Urban)

"She’s My 11"

"Tidal Wave" (Ross Copperman / Heather Morgan with possible rewriting by Keith Urban)


Post a Comment