July 1, 2012

Team Keith's Darren Percival To Release New Single And Album

Darren Percival's debut single ”In The Blowing Wind” is out now and the new album Happy Home will be released July 13 in stores and online. Darren is covering Keith Urban's hit ”Without You” as part of the collection.

”To have wandered patiently over 20 years of performing live, song-writing and recording, to be standing here on the eve of my debut release is incredibly humbling. This is a dream come true.” - Darren Percival


1. Jealous Guy
2. Shower The People
3. Wherever I Lay My Hat (That’s My Home)
4. I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever)
5. A Song For You
6. Damage Down
7. For Once In My Life
8. Without You
9. In The Blowing Wind
10. Happy Home


Post a Comment